Myagdi district is in Gandaki Pradesh. The total population of the district is 110414. There are a total of 86120 eligible voters in the district, of them, 42055 are male and 44064 are female. There are 1 House of Representatives consituencies in the district and 2 provincial constituencies.

2079 2074

Federal Parliament 2079

Myagdi - Constituency 1

Kham Bahadur Garbuja (Nepali Congress) won with 24021 votes in Myagdi Constituency 1 defeating Harikrishna Shrestha (CPN UML) who secured 20189 votes in Federal Parliament Elections 2079.

Federal Parliament 2074

Constituency : 1

Data Source : Election Commission and Central Bureau of Statistics