Mustang district is in Gandaki Pradesh. The total population of the district is 11593. There are a total of 10957 eligible voters in the district, of them, 5375 are male and 5581 are female. There are 1 House of Representatives consituencies in the district and 2 provincial constituencies.

2079 2074

Federal Parliament 2079

Mustang - Constituency 1

Yogesh Gauchan Thakali (Nepali Congress) won with 3992 votes in Mustang Constituency 1 defeating Prem Prasad Tulachan (CPN UML) who secured 3078 votes in Federal Parliament Elections 2079.

Federal Parliament 2074

Constituency : 1

Data Source : Election Commission and Central Bureau of Statistics